11:30 minute sextet

Choreography by BJP in collaboration with performers
Rehearsal Direction by Dylan Lambert
Music by Philip Glass and Pantha Du Prince
Costuming by Barbara Tucker Parker + Sydney Moore
Lighting Design by Jason Arnold
Performance by KT Aylesworth, Kourtney Clements, Dominique Dempsey, Danielle De Vito, Ava Montague, Alyssa O’Connor

Resolute (11:30) is a contemporary dance embodying empowerment while residing in the push and pull of progress. A community of six dancers ride forward momentum and resist the undertow of regression.